Faculty Leading Change

Rutgers Faculty Leading Change
AY 2016 – 2017 Participant List

FLC Group Picture

FIRST NAME

LAST NAME PHONE NUMBER EMAIL ADDRESS POSITION DEPARTMENT & SCHOOL
FACULTY MEMBERS - AY 2016 - 2017
Melike Baykal-Gürsoy (848) 445-5465 gursoy@rci.rutgers.edu Associate Professor

Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering, School of Engineering (SOE)

Debashish Bhattacharya (848) 932-6218 d.bhattacharya@rutgers.edu Distinguished Professor

SEBS–Biochem & Microbiology

Jean Marie Hartman (848) 445-8045 jhartman@rci.rutgers.edu Associate Professor

 SEBS–Landscape Architecture

Thu Nguyen (848) 445-7288 tdnguyen@cs.rutgers.edu Professor & Chair

SAS–Computer Science

Mark Robson (848) 932-6276 robson@aesop.rutgers.edu Professor

SEBS–Exposure Science, EOHSI

           
           
           
SCIWOMEN STAFF MEMBERS
Natalie Batmanian (848) 445-1249 natalie.batmanian@sciwomen.rutgers.edu Director, SciWomen Office for the Promotion of Women in Science, Engineering, and Mathematics ("SciWomen" Office)
Yvonne Gonzalez (848) 445-1264 yvonne.gonzalez@sciwomen.rutgers.edu Associate Director, Strategy & Engagement
Pat Munoz (848) 445-1380 patmunoz@rci.rutgers.edu Media Specialist

Click Here to See FLC Participants 2015

Click Here to See FLC Participants 2013